sitemapHome | Registration | Job Portal for CA's | Expert Exchange | Currency Converter | Post Matrimonial Ads | Post Property Ads
News shortcuts: From the Courts | News Headlines | VAT (Value Added Tax) | Placements & Empanelment | Various Acts & Rules | Latest Circulars | New Forms | Forex | Auditing | Direct Tax | Customs and Excise | ICAI | Corporate Law | Markets | Students | General | Mergers and Acquisitions | Continuing Prof. Edu. | Budget Extravaganza | Transfer Pricing | GST - Goods and Services Tax
Latest Expert Exchange
Continuing Prof. Edu. »
 GST issues in Accounts Closing & Return and Forensic Audit
 Recent Developments In GST
  Practical Guide to e-way Bill and GST Issues regarding closing of Financial Statements
 Seminar On Ibc & Nfra And Artificial Intelligence In Accounting & Auditing
 Practical Guide to e-way Bill and GST Issues regarding closing of Financial Statements
  Audit of Banks, and Recent Amendments in the Guidelines for conducting the audit of Banks.
 Audit of Banks, and Recent Amendments in the Guidelines for conducting the audit of Banks.
 Important Aspects of Bank Audit
 E-learning for Bank Auditors : Effective use of Finacle (OTHERS)
 CPE Events 26th March - 7th April 2018
 Critical Issues of Bank Audit and Issues of Input Tax Credit in GST Return OTHERS

List of faculties - IND-AS / IAS / IFRS
November, 24th 2015

IND-AS / IAS / IFRS

S.No

Faculty Name

Topic

Mobile No.

E-mail IDs

  1.  

Anand Subramanian

Ind-AS  Presentation

7738386773

asubramanian@deloitte.com

  1.  

Mohammed Bengali

Ind-AS  Presentation

9619185152

mobengali@deloitte.com

  1.  

Paul Alvares

Ind-AS Analysis

9823186520

paul.alvares@in.ey.com

  1.  

Miss Shruti K Parikh

Ind-AS 16 Plant Property & Equipment

9819526626

shruti.kparikh@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Pirooz Movdawalla

Ind- AS 16 Property, Plant and Equipment and Intangible Assets

9820081643

ppm@godrej.com

  1.  

CA. Kevin Daftari

Ind-AS-36 : Impairment of Assets Ind-AS 105 : Non-current Assets held for Sale & Discontinued Operations Ind-AS 37: Provisions, Contingent Liabilities and Contingent Assets

9820093682

kevin_daftary@rediffmail.com

  1.  

Mr Kishor M Parikh

Ind-AS 101 First Time Adoption

9820375766

kmparikh1950@yahoo.co.in

  1.  

Vishal B

Ind-AS 103 - Business Combination

9930909432

vishal.b@in.ey.com

  1.  

Vikram Pimprikar

Ind-AS 105 Non Current Assets held for Sales & Discontinued Operations

9619830920

vikram.pimprikar@bta-india.com

  1.  

Rajesh Joshi

Ind-AS 107 Financial Instruments: Disclosures

9322838603

rjoshi@ksaiyar.com

  1.  

Supriya Prakash

Ind-AS 113 Fair Value Measurement

9833425482

sprakash@ksaiyar.com

  1.  

CA. Sachin Mohe

Ind-AS 115

9769554599

smohe@deloitte.com

  1.  

CA Sagar Lakhani

Issues in Ind-AS and IFRS

9004387750

sagarlakhani@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Narendra P. Sarda

Global Accounting Standards and Ind AS

9820438760

np.sarda@yahoo.com

  1.  

CA Vidhyadhar Kulkarni

IAS-21 : The Effects of Changes in Foreign Exchange Rates  IAS-12 : Income Taxes  IAS-24 : Related Party Disclosures  Ind-AS Based Schedule III  Moving from Indian GAAP to Ind-AS  Comparison IAS v/s AS  Case Studies and Examples

9819945584

vkulkar@gmail.com

  1.  

CA Jitesh Bheda

IAS-23 : Borrowing Costs  IAS-17 : Leases 

IAS-33 : Earnings Per Share  Comparison IAS v/s AS  Case Studies and Examples

9820586115

jitesh.bheda@asacpl.com

  1.  

CA K Y Narayan

IAS-38 : Intangible Assets  IAS-105: Non-current Assets Held for Sale and Discontinued Operations.  IAS-36: Impairment Assets.  Comparison IAS v/s AS  Case Studies and Examples

9967156860

narayan@kapadia.firm.in

  1.  

Asawari Phadke

IAS 41 Agriculture

9869047178

asawari.phadke@gmail.com

  1.  

CS Nanda

IFRS / Effective Communication

9212700353

csnanda@gmail.com

  1.  

CA Amarjit Chopra

Global Accounting standards: Does IFRS have an edge

9810100299

ajc@gsa.net.in

  1.  

Sumit Kumar Agrawal

Other GAAP Differences

9923086768

sumitkumaragrawal@gmail.com

 


 

Home | About Us | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us
Copyright 2018 CAinINDIA All Right Reserved.
Designed and Developed by Binarysoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Binarysoft Technologies - Company Overview

Transfer Pricing | International Taxation | Business Consulting | Corporate Compliance and Consulting | Assurance and Risk Advisory | Indirect Taxes | Direct Taxes | Transaction Advisory | Regular Compliance and Reporting | Tax Assessments | International Taxation Advisory | Capital Structuring | Withholding tax advisory | Expatriate Tax Reporting | Litigation | Badges | Club Badges | Seals | Military Insignias | Emblems | Family Crest | Software Development India | Software Development Company | SEO Company | Web Application Development | MLM Software | MLM Solutions