Latest Expert Exchange Queries
sitemapHome | Registration | Job Portal for CA's | Expert Exchange | Currency Converter | Post Matrimonial Ads | Post Property Ads
 
 
News shortcuts: From the Courts | News Headlines | VAT (Value Added Tax) | Service Tax | Sales Tax | Placements & Empanelment | Various Acts & Rules | Latest Circulars | New Forms | Forex | Auditing | Direct Tax | Customs and Excise | ICAI | Corporate Law | Markets | Students | General | Indirect Tax | Mergers and Acquisitions | Continuing Prof. Edu. | Budget Extravaganza | Transfer Pricing
 
 
 
 
Popular Search: TDS :: ARTICLES ON INPUT TAX CREDIT IN VAT :: ICAI offer Get Windows 7,Office 2010 in Rs.799 Taxes :: articles on VAT and GST in India :: TAX RATES - GOODS TAXABLE @ 4% :: ACCOUNTING STANDARD :: list of goods taxed at 4% :: ACCOUNTING STANDARDS :: cpt :: due date for vat payment :: empanelment :: Central Excise rule to resale the machines to a new company :: VAT RATES :: VAT Audit :: form 3cd
 
 
Continuing Prof. Edu. »
 Discussion on Goods and Service Tax Act (GST) (Topic wise coverage) (INDIRECT TAXES)
 Demonetisation, Taxation Laws (Second Amedmentment),2016 And Penny Stock (Direct Taxes)
 Taxation of shares & over view of income tax act (TAXATION)
 Discussion on IFRS – Overview of IND AS including Carve Out & CA Profession – Road Ahead – An open discussion on contemporary issues of CA Profession (ACCOUNTING AND AUDITING)
 Demonetisation Of Currency,Black Money Scheme And Succession And Taxation After Death (Direct Taxes)
  Issues in international Taxation & Demonetization of Currency – Overview & Impact (INTERNATIONAL TAXATION)
 Issues in international Taxation & Demonetization of Currency – Overview & Impact (INTERNATIONAL TAXATION)
 Seminar on Goods & Service Tax (INDIRECT TAXES)
  Programme on Accounting of Cooperative Societies (ACCOUNTING AND AUDITING)
 Seminar on Issues under GST and Foreign Trade Policy INDIRECT TAXES
 Demonetisation Of Currency And Notice U/s 148 (Direct Taxes)

List of faculties - ACCOUNTING
November, 24th 2015

Programmes- Subject Wise 

          ACCOUNTING

S.No

Faculty Name

Topic

Mobile No.

E-mail IDs

  1.  

CA. S. Sundaresan

Accounts & Audit

9845128321

ssundaresan@deloitte.com

  1.  

CA R.S.Balaji

Important Issues in Accounts & Audit.

9500069130

rs.balaji.raman@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Paresh Clerk

Accounts of Companies

9820232640

paresh.clerk@bsmco.net

  1.  

CA Ratendra Kumar

Accounting Standards

9431016174

ratendra@yahoo.com

  1.  

Yogesh Sohani

AS 1 Presentation of Financial Statements

7498038427

ysohani@ksaiyar.com

  1.  

CA Jayesh Gandhi

AS 2: Valuation of Inventories,  AS 20: Earnings Per Share, AS 24: Discontinuing Operations

9821167463

jayesh.gandhi@in.ey.com

  1.  

Dolphy Dsouza

AS 9 Revenue Recognition

9819020619

dolphy.dsouza@in.ey.com

  1.  

Kinzal

AS 12 Income Taxes

9029679425

kinzaldharod@gmail.com

  1.  

Shailesh Deshpande

AS 15 Employee Benefits

9869960393

sdeshpande@ksaiyar.com

  1.  

Sivasubramanian

AS 19 Lease Accounting

9884251110

sswaminath23@csc.com

  1.  

CA Anand Mathur

Consolidation – Refresher on how to do it (AS21, AS23, AS27)

9821716869

anandmathurca@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Vaishali Koparkar

Consolidation

  9821122900

vaishali.koparkar@larsentourbo.com

  1.  

Kirti Oberoi

AS 27 Separate Financial Statements

8108650939

koberoi@ksaiyar.com

  1.  

Sudarshan Pai

AS 32 Financial Instruments Presentation

8879629640

sudarshan.pai@bta-india.com

  1.  

Navneet Surana

Share Based Payment, Differences in Employee Benefit & Income Taxes

02066036000

navneet.surana@in.ey.com

  1.  

Vineet Surana

Share Based Payments, Difference in Employee Benefits and Income Taxes

02066036000

vineet.surana@in.ey.com

  1.  

CA Bharat Gajjar

Share/Enterprise Valuation by DCF Method

9824046985

bharatpgajjar@gmail.com

 
 
Home | About Us | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us
Copyright 2016 CAinINDIA All Right Reserved.
Designed and Developed by Binarysoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Binarysoft Technologies - We Bring IT. Offshore software outsourcing company. We use Global Delivery Model (GDM) and believe in Follow The Sun principle

Transfer Pricing | International Taxation | Business Consulting | Corporate Compliance and Consulting | Assurance and Risk Advisory | Indirect Taxes | Direct Taxes | Transaction Advisory | Regular Compliance and Reporting | Tax Assessments | International Taxation Advisory | Capital Structuring | Withholding tax advisory | Expatriate Tax Reporting | Litigation | Badges | Club Badges | Seals | Military Insignias | Emblems | Family Crest | Software Development India | Software Development Company | SEO Company | Web Application Development | MLM Software | MLM Solutions