Latest Expert Exchange Queries

Make your inventory and invoicing software GST Ready from Binarysoft info@binarysoft.com
sitemapHome | Registration | Job Portal for CA's | Expert Exchange | Currency Converter | Post Matrimonial Ads | Post Property Ads
 
 
News shortcuts: From the Courts | News Headlines | VAT (Value Added Tax) | Service Tax | Sales Tax | Placements & Empanelment | Various Acts & Rules | Latest Circulars | New Forms | Forex | Auditing | Direct Tax | Customs and Excise | ICAI | Corporate Law | Markets | Students | General | Indirect Tax | Mergers and Acquisitions | Continuing Prof. Edu. | Budget Extravaganza | Transfer Pricing
 
 
 
 
Popular Search: ICAI offer Get Windows 7,Office 2010 in Rs.799 Taxes :: ACCOUNTING STANDARD :: VAT Audit :: empanelment :: Central Excise rule to resale the machines to a new company :: VAT RATES :: due date for vat payment :: TAX RATES - GOODS TAXABLE @ 4% :: TDS :: form 3cd :: articles on VAT and GST in India :: ACCOUNTING STANDARDS :: ARTICLES ON INPUT TAX CREDIT IN VAT :: cpt :: list of goods taxed at 4%
 
 
Continuing Prof. Edu. »
 ICDS and Tax Audit (DIRECT TAXES)
 Reverse charge mechanism under GST 2) update and FAQ on GST INDIRECT TAXES
 Reverse charge mechanism under GST 2) update and FAQ on GST (INDIRECT TAXES
  Seminar on Time & Value of Supply and Registration Under GST (INDIRECT TAXES)
 Cash Restrictions, Demonetization Reporting In Audit Reports,Tar & Itrs , Applicability Of Icds, Presumptive Taxation( Direct Tax) Direct Taxes
 Seminar on Time & Value of Supply and Registration Under GST (INDIRECT TAXES)
 GST TRAN-1 & ICDS & Tax Audit (INDIRECT TAXES)
 Discussion On Challenges Under Gst (Indirect Taxes)
 Seminar On Icds & Tax Audit (Direct Tax) And Exemption / Latest Ciculars In GST Laws (Taxation)
 GST TRAN-1 & ICDS & Tax Audit Indirect Taxes
 Seminar on Goods and Services Tax – Recent Changes INDIRECT TAXES

List of faculties - ACCOUNTING
November, 24th 2015

Programmes- Subject Wise 

          ACCOUNTING

S.No

Faculty Name

Topic

Mobile No.

E-mail IDs

  1.  

CA. S. Sundaresan

Accounts & Audit

9845128321

ssundaresan@deloitte.com

  1.  

CA R.S.Balaji

Important Issues in Accounts & Audit.

9500069130

rs.balaji.raman@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Paresh Clerk

Accounts of Companies

9820232640

paresh.clerk@bsmco.net

  1.  

CA Ratendra Kumar

Accounting Standards

9431016174

ratendra@yahoo.com

  1.  

Yogesh Sohani

AS 1 Presentation of Financial Statements

7498038427

ysohani@ksaiyar.com

  1.  

CA Jayesh Gandhi

AS 2: Valuation of Inventories,  AS 20: Earnings Per Share, AS 24: Discontinuing Operations

9821167463

jayesh.gandhi@in.ey.com

  1.  

Dolphy Dsouza

AS 9 Revenue Recognition

9819020619

dolphy.dsouza@in.ey.com

  1.  

Kinzal

AS 12 Income Taxes

9029679425

kinzaldharod@gmail.com

  1.  

Shailesh Deshpande

AS 15 Employee Benefits

9869960393

sdeshpande@ksaiyar.com

  1.  

Sivasubramanian

AS 19 Lease Accounting

9884251110

sswaminath23@csc.com

  1.  

CA Anand Mathur

Consolidation – Refresher on how to do it (AS21, AS23, AS27)

9821716869

anandmathurca@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Vaishali Koparkar

Consolidation

  9821122900

vaishali.koparkar@larsentourbo.com

  1.  

Kirti Oberoi

AS 27 Separate Financial Statements

8108650939

koberoi@ksaiyar.com

  1.  

Sudarshan Pai

AS 32 Financial Instruments Presentation

8879629640

sudarshan.pai@bta-india.com

  1.  

Navneet Surana

Share Based Payment, Differences in Employee Benefit & Income Taxes

02066036000

navneet.surana@in.ey.com

  1.  

Vineet Surana

Share Based Payments, Difference in Employee Benefits and Income Taxes

02066036000

vineet.surana@in.ey.com

  1.  

CA Bharat Gajjar

Share/Enterprise Valuation by DCF Method

9824046985

bharatpgajjar@gmail.com

 
 
Home | About Us | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us
Copyright 2017 CAinINDIA All Right Reserved.
Designed and Developed by Binarysoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Binarysoft Technologies - We Bring IT. Offshore software outsourcing company. We use Global Delivery Model (GDM) and believe in Follow The Sun principle

Transfer Pricing | International Taxation | Business Consulting | Corporate Compliance and Consulting | Assurance and Risk Advisory | Indirect Taxes | Direct Taxes | Transaction Advisory | Regular Compliance and Reporting | Tax Assessments | International Taxation Advisory | Capital Structuring | Withholding tax advisory | Expatriate Tax Reporting | Litigation | Badges | Club Badges | Seals | Military Insignias | Emblems | Family Crest | Software Development India | Software Development Company | SEO Company | Web Application Development | MLM Software | MLM Solutions