Latest Expert Exchange Queries

GST Demo Service software link: https://ims.go2customer.com
Username: demouser Password: demopass
Get your inventory and invoicing software GST Ready from Binarysoft info@binarysoft.com
sitemapHome | Registration | Job Portal for CA's | Expert Exchange | Currency Converter | Post Matrimonial Ads | Post Property Ads
 
 
News shortcuts: From the Courts | News Headlines | VAT (Value Added Tax) | Placements & Empanelment | Various Acts & Rules | Latest Circulars | New Forms | Forex | Auditing | Direct Tax | Customs and Excise | ICAI | Corporate Law | Markets | Students | General | Mergers and Acquisitions | Continuing Prof. Edu. | Budget Extravaganza | Transfer Pricing | GST - Goods and Services Tax
 
 
 
 
Popular Search: empanelment :: list of goods taxed at 4% :: form 3cd :: ACCOUNTING STANDARD :: articles on VAT and GST in India :: Central Excise rule to resale the machines to a new company :: cpt :: due date for vat payment :: ICAI offer Get Windows 7,Office 2010 in Rs.799 Taxes :: TAX RATES - GOODS TAXABLE @ 4% :: ACCOUNTING STANDARDS :: VAT RATES :: VAT Audit :: ARTICLES ON INPUT TAX CREDIT IN VAT :: TDS
 
 
Continuing Prof. Edu. »
  Accounting and Auditing Issues relating to Charitable Trusts (ACCOUNTING AND AUDITING)
 Income Computation & Disclosure Standards. & RERA , (DIRECT TAXES)
 Refresher Program on IND AS (ACCOUNTING AND AUDITING)
  Refresher Program on GST (INDIRECT TAXES)
  Technical Aspects And Return Filling In GST (Indirect Taxes)
 Recent issues on Goods and Service Tax (INDIRECT TAXES)
 Critical Issues In Tax Audit Report And Overview Of Benami ACT (Direct Taxes)
 Technical Aspects And Return Filling In GST (Indirect Taxes)
  Recent Issues On Goods And Service Tax Indirect Taxes
 Accounting And Auditing Issues Relating To Charitable Trusts (Accounting And Auditing)
 Recent Issues On Goods And Service Tax Indirect Taxes

List of faculties - ACCOUNTING
November, 24th 2015

Programmes- Subject Wise 

          ACCOUNTING

S.No

Faculty Name

Topic

Mobile No.

E-mail IDs

  1.  

CA. S. Sundaresan

Accounts & Audit

9845128321

ssundaresan@deloitte.com

  1.  

CA R.S.Balaji

Important Issues in Accounts & Audit.

9500069130

rs.balaji.raman@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Paresh Clerk

Accounts of Companies

9820232640

paresh.clerk@bsmco.net

  1.  

CA Ratendra Kumar

Accounting Standards

9431016174

ratendra@yahoo.com

  1.  

Yogesh Sohani

AS 1 Presentation of Financial Statements

7498038427

ysohani@ksaiyar.com

  1.  

CA Jayesh Gandhi

AS 2: Valuation of Inventories,  AS 20: Earnings Per Share, AS 24: Discontinuing Operations

9821167463

jayesh.gandhi@in.ey.com

  1.  

Dolphy Dsouza

AS 9 Revenue Recognition

9819020619

dolphy.dsouza@in.ey.com

  1.  

Kinzal

AS 12 Income Taxes

9029679425

kinzaldharod@gmail.com

  1.  

Shailesh Deshpande

AS 15 Employee Benefits

9869960393

sdeshpande@ksaiyar.com

  1.  

Sivasubramanian

AS 19 Lease Accounting

9884251110

sswaminath23@csc.com

  1.  

CA Anand Mathur

Consolidation – Refresher on how to do it (AS21, AS23, AS27)

9821716869

anandmathurca@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Vaishali Koparkar

Consolidation

  9821122900

vaishali.koparkar@larsentourbo.com

  1.  

Kirti Oberoi

AS 27 Separate Financial Statements

8108650939

koberoi@ksaiyar.com

  1.  

Sudarshan Pai

AS 32 Financial Instruments Presentation

8879629640

sudarshan.pai@bta-india.com

  1.  

Navneet Surana

Share Based Payment, Differences in Employee Benefit & Income Taxes

02066036000

navneet.surana@in.ey.com

  1.  

Vineet Surana

Share Based Payments, Difference in Employee Benefits and Income Taxes

02066036000

vineet.surana@in.ey.com

  1.  

CA Bharat Gajjar

Share/Enterprise Valuation by DCF Method

9824046985

bharatpgajjar@gmail.com

 
 
Home | About Us | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us
Copyright 2017 CAinINDIA All Right Reserved.
Designed and Developed by Binarysoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Binarysoft Technologies - We Bring IT. Offshore software outsourcing company. We use Global Delivery Model (GDM) and believe in Follow The Sun principle

Transfer Pricing | International Taxation | Business Consulting | Corporate Compliance and Consulting | Assurance and Risk Advisory | Indirect Taxes | Direct Taxes | Transaction Advisory | Regular Compliance and Reporting | Tax Assessments | International Taxation Advisory | Capital Structuring | Withholding tax advisory | Expatriate Tax Reporting | Litigation | Badges | Club Badges | Seals | Military Insignias | Emblems | Family Crest | Software Development India | Software Development Company | SEO Company | Web Application Development | MLM Software | MLM Solutions