Latest Expert Exchange Queries
sitemapHome | Registration | Job Portal for CA's | Expert Exchange | Currency Converter | Post Matrimonial Ads | Post Property Ads
 
 
News shortcuts: From the Courts | News Headlines | VAT (Value Added Tax) | Service Tax | Sales Tax | Placements & Empanelment | Various Acts & Rules | Latest Circulars | New Forms | Forex | Auditing | Direct Tax | Customs and Excise | ICAI | Corporate Law | Markets | Students | General | Indirect Tax | Mergers and Acquisitions | Continuing Prof. Edu. | Budget Extravaganza | Transfer Pricing
 
 
 
 
Popular Search: VAT RATES :: form 3cd :: ARTICLES ON INPUT TAX CREDIT IN VAT :: TDS :: TAX RATES - GOODS TAXABLE @ 4% :: VAT Audit :: ICAI offer Get Windows 7,Office 2010 in Rs.799 Taxes :: articles on VAT and GST in India :: ACCOUNTING STANDARD :: list of goods taxed at 4% :: ACCOUNTING STANDARDS :: empanelment :: Central Excise rule to resale the machines to a new company :: due date for vat payment :: cpt
 
 
Continuing Prof. Edu. »
 GST MODEL LAW (INDIRECT TAXES)
  Discussion on Benami Transactions (Prohibition) Amendment Act, 2016, Overview of Goods and Service Tax & Practical aspect relating to Bank Audit- Concurrent/Statutory (INDIRECT TAXES)
 GST-Concept of Supply,Recent updates including service of notice (INDIRECT TAXES)
 Discussion on Benami Transactions (Prohibition) Amendment Act, 2016, Overview of Goods and Service Tax & Practical aspect relating to Bank Audit- Concurrent/Statutory (INDIRECT TAXES)
 GST-Concept of Supply,Recent updates including service of notice INDIRECT TAXES
 Overview of Benami Transactions Act 2) Issues under notices Received for Cash deposited during demonetization / Cash deposit Vis-a-vis PMGKY Scheme PMLA Act etc. (DIRECT TAXES)
 Seminar on GST & Income Tax Budget (OTHERS)
 Union Budget – Direct/Indirect Taxes and Input Tax Credit under GST (not a public meeting) (TAXATION)
  Seminar on GST & Income Tax Budget (OTHERS)
 Seminar on GST & Income Tax Budget OTHERS
  Sharing of experience of team members on implementation of task and mail management process discussed in last training (OTHERS)

List of faculties - DIRECT TAX
November, 24th 2015

 

           DIRECT TAX

S.No

Faculty Name

Topic

Mobile No.

E-mail IDs

  1.  

CA CM Agarwal

Amendments in ITR Forms - 2015

9414011125

cmagarwal1955@yahoo.co.in

  1.  

CA Ameet Patel

Analysing the newly notified ITR forms

9820054854

patelameet@hotmail.com

  1.  

CA Vaibhav Sankla

 

Analysing the newly notified ITR forms

9890692930

vaibhav.sankla@hr.in

  1.  

CA. Ajinkya Jagoje

Changes in ITR 1,2,2A & 4S

9420584919

ajinkya.jagoje@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Aayush Gupta

E-Filling Of Income Tax Return For A.Y.2015-16

9831710667

agupta@sjaykishan.com

  1.  

CA. Kunalmody

New Income Tax Forms

9921825261

kunalmody52@gmail.com

  1.  

Shri. S. Sivaramakrishnan

Interaction & Demo of Recent e-filing & Payment Initiatives of ESIC

8553018550

sivaramakrishnan.s@esic.in

  1.  

CA. Deepak Kumar Gupta

Precautions in filing Income Tax Returns

9825019148

deepakgupta5@hotmail.com

  1.  

CA.Harish Lalwani

Practical issues in Certification of Form 15CA & Form 15CB

9763444701

harish@harishlalwani.com

  1.  

CA.Naveen Khariwal G.

 Amendments in Form 3CA, 3CB & 3CD 

9880683725

naveenkhariwalg@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Mathew Joseph

Appeal Procedure Under the Income Tax and Recent Case Laws.

9447745467

mathewjosephca@yahoo.com

  1.  

CA. K. S. Satish

Appeals before Income Tax Commissioner (Appeals)

9945468689

k.s.satish55@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Manthan Khokhani

Budget Amendments for A.Y. 2015-16 and filling of ITRs

9824030999

manthan.khokhani@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Rajni M. Shah

Budget Amendments for A.Y. 2015-16 and filling of ITRs

9824030999

rmshah1961@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. S. Sabareeswaran

Capital Gain Tax on JDA     ( Joint Development Agreement)

9787080043

ca.sabari@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. S.Thirunavukarasu

Issues in Capital Gains

919442119319

arasufca@gmail.com

  1.  

Ms.Muthu Abhirami

Computation of Income - Capital Gain &Income from Other Sources

9841352834

abirami_t7@yahoo.co.in

  1.  

CA K.Venkatraman

ICDS Under Income-Tax Act - The Preparedness and The Challenges and An Overview of Black Money Bill.

9840979030

k.venkat@asa.in

  1.  

CA. Aditya Kumar Maheshwari

ICDS - Implications For Advance Tax Liability

9733044550

aditya.ca@rediffmail.com

  1.  

CA. K.Venkatraman

ICDS under Income-Tax Act - The preparedness and the challenges.

9840979030

k.venkat@asa.in

  1.  

Pritam Mitra

ICDS, Budget 15-16

9167163549

pradeep.mitra@tatamotors.com

  1.  

Jatin Kanabar

Impact of Income Computation & Disclosure Standards

9892131610

jakanabar@deloitte.com

  1.  

CA. Veeramani P.M.

Income Computation and Disclosure Standard (ICDS)

9947004604

veeramani@rgprice.com

  1.  

K.R.Sekar

Income Computation and Disclosure Standard

9845204631

krsekar@deloitte.com

  1.  

CA. T. S. Maharaj

Income Computation and Disclosure Standards (ICDS)

09443331180

info@maharajca.com

  1.  

CA. Zubin F Billimoria

Income Computation And Disclosure Standards Under Income Tax Act

9821076159

zubin2712@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Devendra Jain

Income Computation and Disclosure Standards

9029694121

dhjainassociates@gmail.com

  1.  

Mr. Venkatesan

Income Computation And Disclosure Standards

9566133594

venkatesanmurali@live.com

  1.  

CA. Lakshit J. Desai

Income Computation and relevant Disclosures under ICDS

9819298622

lakshitdesai@gmail.com

  1.  

Mr. R.Arun ACA

Income Computations Disclosure Standard

9445501010

r.arun@asa.in; arun.apy@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Manish Tiwari

Income Computations Disclosure Standard( ICDS)

9836313873

camanish@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Kishore Peshori

LLP formation, Registration, LLP Agreement, & Applicable Income Tax Provisions.

9324350028

kspeshori@hotmail.com

  1.  

CA. R. J. Soni

Discussion on Filing of E-TDS Return & Other Related Matters.

9869370041

info@rjsa.in

  1.  

CA Ashok Bansal

TDS Amendments & 234 E

9414205692

akb221598@rediffmail.com

  1.  

CA Baldevraj

TDS Amendments w.e.f 01.04.2015 onwards including filling of form 15CA and 15CB under Income Tax Act.

9312235173

brajca@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. C.Madasamy

TDS correction process in Traces

9841113526

cmsamy@vsnl.net

  1.  

CA. Girish Sundar

TDS on Non-Resident payments U/s.195

9884127424

ca.girishsundar@gmail.com

  1.  

Amit Ajmera

TDS u/s.195 of the Income Tax Act

9920537756

amitajmera@bdo.in

  1.  

CA. V. Kamesh Susarla

E-Commerce and Taxation, Elimination of Double Taxation including Tax sparing (Article 23), Tax Haven Countries

9962232814

kamesh.susarla@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Amit Dhadphale

Issues in Domestic Transfer Pricing

8039806500

amit.dhadphale@in.pwc.com

  1.  

CA. Hema Lohia

Overview of Double Tax Avoidance Agreement (Comparative analysis between OECD model convention and UN model convention)

9820273906

hlohiya@deloitte.com

  1.  

Sh S.P Singh

Transfer Pricing - Methods and Comparability Analysis

9818811178

spsingh@deloitte.com

 

  1.  

Sh Manoj Pardasani

Transfer Pricing - Scope and Jurisdiction

9811150600

mpardasani@kpmg.com

  1.  

Sh Rajeev Jain

Transfer Pricing - Compliance and Documentation

9810592280

jain.rajeev@rediffmail.com

  1.  

Saloni Mehta

Latest Amendments in Income Tax Act

9769035934

mehtasaloni1992@gmail.com

  1.  

CA Pankaj K. Jain

Recent Amendments in the Income Tax Act

9820691718

pkj1979@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Vinay Kawdia

Recent changes in taxation for Cooperative Sector

7588648983

vkawdia@gmail.com

  1.  

CA Ketan Ved

Recent Developments in TDS with respect to Section 195 and 15CA and 15CB

9820290826

kved@deloitte.com

  1.  

CA Bhupendra Shah

  1. Recent trend in assessment of share capital and share premium under Direct Tax
  2. Search & Seizure under Income Tax Act
  3. Survey and FAQS on Survey

9322507220

bhupendrashahca@hotmail.com

  1.  

Kartikey Shah

Technical Analysis of Finance Act 2015

8980678777

kartikeybshah@gmail.com

  1.  

G.S. Mittal

Valuation of Properties Under Income Tax Act-Various Methods and Issues

9246211704

g_smittal@yahoo.com

  1.  

CA. G. Saravana Kumar

Valuation Rules

9994534641

casaravana.82@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. S.K Porwal

Survey, Search & Seizure under Input Tax Rebate

9302104635

caskporwal@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. P.H. Motlani

Survey, Search & Seizure under VAT Act

9893210987

phmotlani@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Gopalakrishnan A.

Survey, Search & Seizure - Recent Developments

9388600261

agopal@kvaiyer.com

  1.  

CA. MV Sharma

FAQs on Search And Seizure

9440156782

mvsaca2001@yahoo.com

  1.  

CA. Milin Shah

Clubbing of Income u/s. 64 of the IT Act

9879084884

milin_ca@yahoo.com

  1.  

CS. Rishkesh Vyas

Compounding of Offences/ drafting of petitions before RD & CLB/NCLT Important Penal Provisions

9819195689

rishikeshvyas@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. P .K. Vijaya Ragavan

Concepts of Residential Status (Article - 4) , Concepts of Permanent Establishments (Article - 5)

9840082915

pkvragavan@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Arti Nitin Shah

Disallowances u/s. 14A r.w. Rule 8D - Issues in taxation of securities including shares

9825016366

arti.shah@msglobal.co.in

  1.  

Mr.S.Srikanth

Implication of Recent Developments in Exemptions – Pvt Ltd., Companies

9840426166

casrikanth@karpagamco.in

  1.  

CA. Ayyadevara Srinivas

Implications Of The Black Money ( Undisclosed Foreign Income and Assets) And Imposition of Tax Act, 2015

9246539090

sridevar@yahoo.co.in

  1.  

CA Deepanshu Gupta

Income Tax Accounting and Audit Considerations

9540022735

deepangupta@deloitte.com

  1.  

CA Himanshu Gupta

Income Tax Accounting and Audit Considerations

9210111035

higupta@deloitte.com

  1.  

CA. Ketan Ved

Issues in Tax Audit

9820290826

kved@deloitte.com

  1.  

Adv (CA) Nimesh Chothani

Tax Audit

1203045920

nimesh@bnca.in

  1.  

Mr. Mohan Parasaran

Laws of Taxation

9840344909

mparasaran@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Daleep Kaul

Practical Issues in Income Tax

9419119479

dkkaul@hotmail.com

  1.  

CA.G.B.Agrawal

Tax benefits of Gold Bond Deposit Schemes

09893356422

cagovindagrawal@gmail.com

  1.  

CA. Shabbir Motorwala

Tax credits (Article 23)

9769942922

smotorwala@kpmg.com

  1.  

Madhusudhan S

Tax implications of gifts and share premium

9176493621

madhusudhan.s@in.ey.com

  1.  

CA Gaurav Vyas

Taxation of Charitable Trusts

9414156502

gaurav@vcvyas.com

  1.  

K. H. Kaji

Taxation of Private Trust & Representative Assessee

9825036498

kanishkakaji@gmail.com

  1.  

Mr.Venkatesan Murali

Time Limit for filing Appeals, Assessment Procedures

9566133594

mvenkat91@live.com

  1.  

CA. Surya Rao

Your Obligation under Section 195-A Refresher

9848026128

casuryarao@gmail.com

 

 
 
Home | About Us | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us
Copyright 2017 CAinINDIA All Right Reserved.
Designed and Developed by Binarysoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Binarysoft Technologies - We Bring IT. Offshore software outsourcing company. We use Global Delivery Model (GDM) and believe in Follow The Sun principle

Transfer Pricing | International Taxation | Business Consulting | Corporate Compliance and Consulting | Assurance and Risk Advisory | Indirect Taxes | Direct Taxes | Transaction Advisory | Regular Compliance and Reporting | Tax Assessments | International Taxation Advisory | Capital Structuring | Withholding tax advisory | Expatriate Tax Reporting | Litigation | Badges | Club Badges | Seals | Military Insignias | Emblems | Family Crest | Software Development India | Software Development Company | SEO Company | Web Application Development | MLM Software | MLM Solutions