The UDIN once generated can be revoked or cancelled with narration. If any user had searched that UDIN before revocation, an alert message will go to him about revocation of the UDIN. After revocation of the UDIN, anybody searches for that UDIN, appropriate narration indicated by Member with the date of revocation will be displayed for that revoked UDIN.
UDIN can be revoked on clicking revoke UDIN. The UDIN to be revoked is to be selected from the list. Assign the reason for revokation. Submit through OTP.